Hampton Bay’s 2-Tier Vertical Rib Planter Fountain for only $18.03

Product: Hampton Bay’s
‘2-Tier Vertical Rib Planter Fountain’

Normal Price: $55.98

MY Price: $18.03

My Savings: $37.95 😎

Picture:

image

Picture off The Home Depot website. Link:

http://m.homedepot.com/p/Unbranded-2-Tier-Vertical-Rib-Planter-Fountain-FG0007BA/204400970

Click the link posted above to see product specifications and details.

While reading said details, note how it states (just above the price) that this item is NOT available in-stores.

Well, apparently that’s not all true, because I just bought this “in-store”.

Specifically, the Santa Ana, CA store located on Edinger.

Exact address:

1750 E Edinger Ave
Santa Ana, CA 92705 (USA)

(714) 259-1030

*Posted the phone number so that you could call in before you make a trip down there to see if they have any in-stock. Just keep in mind that I have dealt with some really lazy and unhelpful people at this store before, so maybe call twice and make sure you speak to two different employees before you take “No, I’m sorry, we’re out of those.” as an answer.

🙂 Good Luck on your hunt!

2 thoughts on “Hampton Bay’s 2-Tier Vertical Rib Planter Fountain for only $18.03

  1. Jeanette says:

    I would like to know if this water fountain is still available. We have the exact one rand the 2nd tiered base cracked.

    Like

    • Unfortunately, I have not seen them in the stores recently. I have been on the hunt for a new pump for mine because mine also broke. 😕 If I find one though, I will let you know!

      Like

Leave a comment